Jessica Morgan

Jessica Morgan

LEADER Manager

jessicam@planed.org.uk

Cris Tomos

Cris Tomos

Development Manager

crist@planed.org.uk

Catrin Bradley

Catrin Bradley

Finance Manager

catrinb@planed.org.uk

Karen Scott

Karen Scott

Animation & Impact Officer

karens@planed.org.uk

Julie Davies

Julie Davies

Officer Support

julied@planed.org.uk

Emyr John

Emyr John

Monitoring Officer

Initiate regional, national and transnational links between innovation and research, transferring best practice models into mainstream delivery. He will also be looking to add a new dimension to local projects encouraging and supporting stakeholders to solve issues in innovative ways.

emyrj@planed.org.uk

Kate Lindley

Kate Lindley

Innovative Heritage Officer

Promote the local distinctiveness and the natural and cultural resources of Pembrokeshire, linking community and voluntary activity with agencies, businesses and tourism providers.

katel@planed.org.uk